Having just downloaded the Tomb Kings Errata 1.4, it states Fencer's Blades does not apply to the My Will Be Done Rule; the unmodified WS will be used for the unit (only the Tomb King gets the bonus).
Having just read the recent White Dwarf, August 2013, there is a battle report between Lizardmen and Tomb Kings, and when discussing selecting his army, the Tomb King player, Andrew, states " - (Tomb King) is backed up by a prince with Fencer's Blades, giving his unit WS 10."
I am inclined to follow the Errata and play it that units do NOT gain WS 10...but just thought I'd put it out there for clarification as I will be using Fencers Blades on a Tomb Kings character in a few upcoming events and if there has been some very recent change, I'd like to get confirmation.
Lion Rampant - Hundred Years War English
Gates of Antares - Rebel Ghar / Panhuman Concord
2nd Ed 40k - Eldar / Orks / Space Marines
Relic Knights - Shattered Sword
Kings of War - Undead / Brotherhood / Elves
Last edited by Kitty White on Wed Aug 14, 2013 3:44 pm, edited 1 time in total.